Broker Check

Team

J. Wade Lopez, CFP®

President, CFP®

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

wade@lopezwealth.com

Wade Lopez is the Founder and CEO of Lopez Wealth Management Group. Wade’s career began immediately upon graduating college and has worked exclusively in wealth management since. Through his hard work and diligence, Wade...
Read more

Jon Weatherly

Wealth Advisor

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

jon@lopezwealth.com

Jon believes in helping clients by listening attentively to their needs and understanding their financial goals along with identifying their concerns. His mission is to help his clients attain financial freedom and peace of mind by...
Read more

Justin Lopez

Wealth Advisor

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

justin@lopezwealth.com

Justin joined Lopez Wealth Management in May of 2015 after receiving his Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from Pamplin College of Business at Virginia Tech. He is passionate about Lopez Wealth’s mission “to become our...
Read more

Tyler Caveness

Wealth Advisor

(540) 469-5121

(276) 623-1593

tyler@lopezwealth.com

Tyler joined Lopez Wealth Management in September of 2016. Prior to joining Lopez Wealth, Tyler worked as an implementation consultant with some of America’s largest employers. Academically, Tyler received his Bachelor’s...
Read more

Jennifer Caveness

Operations Associate

(540) 469-5121

(276) 623-1593

jennifer@lopezwealth.com

Jennifer adds value for clients at Lopez Wealth by earning their trust by getting to know them. To provide assistance, Jennifer envisions herself in the position of the client and provides them with the knowledge and service she would...
Read more

Sheila Lopez

Director of First Impressions

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

sheila@lopezwealth.com

Over the years, Sheila has handled many duties at Lopez Wealth from covering the front desk, scheduling appointments, payroll, ordering supplies; you name it, if it is administrative Sheila has probably done it. Sheila now spends the...
Read more

John Baker

Director of Information Systems

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

jbaker@wadelopez.com

During his career John has had many hats including – salesman, entrepreneur, manager, programmer, strategist, database/network administrator and consultant. Over the years he has gained a unique ability to overcome complex...
Read more

Nick Tortora

Associate

(276) 628-5910

(276) 623-1593

nick@lopezwealth.com

Nick joined Lopez Wealth Management in May of 2017 after receiving his Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and Sociology from Roanoke College. During Nick's spring semester of 2017, he interned at our Roanoke office location....
Read more